Skip to content Skip to footer

Shortlist revealed for 2023 ECA Industry Awards

ECA Industry Awards 2023.

The ECA has announced this year’s shortlist for its upcoming Industry Awards, with 25 leading businesses in with a chance of winning. 

As with each year, the ECA commented on the high quality of entries it received for its 2023 awards. The judges had by no means an easy task when they convened during April 2023, but they have now revealed a final shortlist, which represents some of the very best work from across the industry. 

Helen Atkinson, Adjudicator and ECA Director of Member Services, commented, “Whittling down this year’s shortlist was no easy task. I would like to congratulate those who were shortlisted and thank all the entrants for the significant time and effort they put into preparing their award entries.

“I’m very much looking forward to meeting many of these organisations at our industry-leading Awards Dinner in June, where the winners will be announced.”

The ECA Industry Awards Dinner, which is headline sponsored by Electrium and Ledvance, is being held on June 9, 2023, at the Hilton Bankside hotel in London. On the night, guests will be treated to entertainment from award-winning presenter Jeremy Vine, as well as live music and more.

The shortlisted companies for the 2023 ECA Industry Awards are:

  • BGEN
  • Bowen Hopkins
  • Ceetech
  • Clarkson Evans
  • CM Ward
  • Crown Highways
  • CTS Electrical Services
  • Drax UK
  • Eco Electrical Contractors (South East)
  • EJ Parker Technical Services Group
  • Faradays
  • Geoffrey Robinson
  • H E Simm Group
  • Haydon Mechanical and Electrical
  • Imtech Engineering Services
  • Integrated Fire Safety Systems
  • LMOB Electrical Contractors
  • MA Broughton Electrical Contractors
  • NME Electrical Contractors
  • Orange Fox
  • Powercor
  • Redlands Electrical
  • TClarke
  • Triple Star Fire and Security
  • West and West

Electrical Review and Data Centre Review also recently revealed the shortlisted entries for its 2023 Excellence Awards, which will be presented on May 18 at Christ Church, Spitalfields, in London.

Top Stories

Stay In The Know

Sign up to receive the Electrical Review Newsletter, the Digital Issue of the Electrical Review Magazine and be the first to hear about the latest events from us.