Contact

Electrical Review

SJP Business Media
SJP Business Media Ltd, 2nd Floor, 123 Cannon Street, London, EC4N 5AU

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 062 2526

Email: subscriptions@electricalreview.co.uk

Departmental Contacts

Claire Fletcher
Executive Editor
Telephone: +44 (0)794 039 1121
Email: clairef@datacentrereview.com

Elinore Mackay
Editor
Telephone: +44(0)208 319 1807
Email: elinorem@electricalreview.co.uk

Sunny Nehru
Senior Sales Manager
Telephone:+44(0)207 062 2539
Email: sunnyn@sjpbusinessmedia.com

Amanda McCreddie
Senior Account Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 062 2528
Email: amanda@electricalreview.co.uk

Wayne Darroch
Group Publisher
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 062 2526
Email: wayned@sjpbusinessmedia.com

Subscription enquiries:
SJP Business Media
PO Box 6009
Thatcham
Berkshire
RG19 4QB, UK

Email: electricalreview@circdata.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1635 879 361

If you have any queries about your subscription to Electrical Review, you may find the answer on our FAQ page.

If you are an electrical engineer in the UK you can apply for a free subscription to Electrical Review by clicking here

If you are based overseas you can purchase a subscription to Electrical Review by clicking here.

Stay in touch with Electrical Review

Follow us on Twitter Follow @elecreviewmag

Join us on LinkedIn

@elecreviewmag